Amid economic slowdown and rising unemployment, Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Wednesday constituted two new Cabinet committees under his chairmanship to spur economic growth, investment and employment. One of the panels, called Cabinet Committee on Investment and Growth, will include Union ministers Amit Shah, Nirmala Sitharaman, Nitin Gadkari and Piyush Goyal.