The BJP central election committee has released a list of 40 star campaigners, including BJP working national president J P Nadda, Union ministers Narendra Singh Tomar, Thawar Chand Gehlot and Faggan Singh Kulaste, former CM Shivraj Singh Chouhan and state party president Rakesh Singh. But the party’s Hindutva leader Pragya isn’t there.