BJP chief JP Nadda on Saturday said that three more states – Manipur, Nagaland, Uttarakhand – along with the UT of J&K have joined the ‘One Nation One Ration Card’ scheme of the Centre. Nadda congratulated PM Modi and Union minister Ram Vilas Paswan for the move. Paswan had earlier said that this facility had been started in 12 states in the country.